5th grade

  • Ընդգծեք ճիշտ տարբերակը

They has a cold. (have, has)
2. She get up up at seven. (get up, gets up)
3. We has  breakfast at eight. (has, have)
4. Peter goes to school. (go, goes)
5. Anna gets home at two. (get, gets)
6. He wants an ice cream. (want, wants)
8. Kelly watches TV. (watch, watches)
9. She does her homework. (do, does)
10. Our teacher lives in Oxford Street. (live, lives)
11. Eric and Tom wear blue shirts. (wear, wears)
12. My sister sing a song. (sing, sings)
13. My mum cooks spaghetti. (cook, cooks)
14. Mr Black works in his office. (work, works)
15. The girls read often a book. (read, reads)

  • Նախադասության բայերը գրեք անցյալ ժամանակաձևով:

1. Iwen’t(go) to the city once a week.
2. You played (play) the guitar very well.
3. She never visited (visit) me.
4. Tom always Find (find) new ways to do things.
5. Ann wanted (want) to speak.
6 My mother had (have) a big house.
7 We played (play) a lot.
8. They sold (sell) fruit and eggs.
9 The building was (be) on fire.
10 I usually help (help) my neighbours.
11. His brother rarely left (leave) town.

  • Նախադասությունները գրեք ներկա շարունակական ժամանակաձևով
  1. They are going to a restaurant every Saturday
  2. They are working on Saturdays
  3. He is playing tennis
  4. We are visinting them on weekends
  5. I am riding a bine in the park
  6. My father is reading a newspapers in the evening

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *