My favourit holiday

Это изображение имеет пустой атрибут alt; его имя файла - nnnnnn.gif

My favourite holiday is Cristmas.Its the most wonderfull time for me.

I like it because my family gathers together and spend great tima.Every year my mother,sister and I

decorate the Cristmas tree and whole house.During that time we listen to the Cristmas carols,sing and have fun.

On that day we all sit at the table and enjoy our dinner.My favorite meal for Cristmas is roast turkey.Like all children i like presents.The best gift that I have got is a dog.Several years ago my family gave me a puppy.that was the best Cristmas for me,I was very happy.At night we went out together with the puppy,we made a snowman.I hope this Cristmas will be as great as the previous ones.I believe that all our wishes can come true on that day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *